Chef zeigt Mitarbeiter die infoBoard Plantafel auf Tablet-PC

The simple way to optimized processes.


Plan your employee team and machine utilization with infoBoard.

infoBoard: Planning Software for people and machine.

infoBoard is one of the leading software solutions when it comes to the everyday planning and control of business processes in industry and the manufacturing industry.  It makes work organization easy and is the perfect answer to modern planning challenges: fast and intuitive operational processes can be flexibly controlled using an innovative planning board. The activities of man and machine are the focus here - clearly visualized through user-friendly graphical planning.

infoBoard also helps you to extract the optimum from your figures, because the software creates performance analyses for further business activities. This infoBoard is compatible for use in almost all systems and applicable in very different application areas.

Using modules, infoBoard expandes itself beyond a planning board.

With the infoBoard modules, you can expand your planning board to suit your exact needs. The options range from an Outlook connection to the representation of your figures in a single view - expert staff are ready to consult you.

"With infoBoard, we are able to unite availability, capacity and operational planning of humans and machines in a planning board."

Hermle AG

"With infoBoard our entire planning was transparent, flexible and secure. Our ... time delivery has thus risen again."

DECKERFORM Technologies GmbH

Chef zeigt Mitarbeiter die infoBoard Plantafel auf Tablet-PC

Der einfache Weg zu optimalen Abläufen.


Planen Sie Ihre Teams und Maschinenbelegungen mit infoBoard.

infoBoard: Planungssoftware für Mensch und Maschine.

infoBoard ist eine der führenden Softwarelösungen, wenn es um die alltägliche Planung und Steuerung geschäftlicher Abläufe in Industrie und produzierendem Gewerbe geht. Sie macht die Arbeitsorganisation einfach und ist die optimale Antwort auf moderne Planungsherausforderungen: Schnell und intuitiv bedienbar werden betriebliche Prozesse durch die innovative Plantafel flexibel steuerbar. Die Tätigkeiten von Mensch und Maschine stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt – übersichtlich visualisiert dank nutzerfreundlicher grafischer Planung.

Darüber hinaus hilft Ihnen infoBoard, ein Optimum aus Ihren Kennzahlen herauszuholen, denn die Software erstellt Ergebnisanalysen für die weitere unternehmerische Gestaltung. Dabei ist infoBoard in fast alle Systeme integrierbar und in sehr unterschiedlichen Anwendungsbereichen einsetzbar.

Wollen Sie infoBoard auf einem großen Monitor sehen? Aufgrund unserer Kooperation mit Sharp haben wir für Sie ein unschlagbares Angebot. Hier gelangen Sie zu unserem Sharp Angebot

infoBoard ist modular erweiterbar

Mit den infoBoard-Modulen können Sie Ihre Plantafel genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse hin erweitern. Die Möglichkeiten reichen von einer Outlook-Anbindung bis hin zur Darstellung Ihrer Kennzahlen in einer zentralen Übersicht.
Auch eine Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen ist möglich – Wir beraten Sie gerne.